Reunion Groups

Reunion Group Name City State/td> Meet At Day Time Contact Person Email Address Phone Number
Tranquil Reunion Group Broadway NC  Cool Springs UMC  Wed  6:30 PM Donna Atkins donna.atkins@charter.net 919-258-6007
Seekers Reunion Group Ellerbe NC Betty Lyerly bettylyerly@carolina.rr.com 910-995-4645
Only By Grace Fairmont NC Trinity UMC Tues 1:00 PM Susie Swenson susie_swenson@hotmail.com 910-628-7295
God’s Glorious Butterflies Hamlet NC Rockingham First UMC  Thur 7:00 PM Statha Gulliam-Osborne Stathaosborne@hotmail.com
2 X 2 Kenly NC Lulu’s house Thur 5:00 PM Nancy Maultsby maultsbyn@gmail.com 919-915-9408
Always B N Christ’s Heart Laurinburg NC Ann Cobles house Tues Brinda Hart sashuhart@roadrunner.com 910-277-0203/910 277 6155
Faithful Ones Laurinburg NC St Luke UMC Tues 6:15 AM Mary Neil Thompson mnmgal@rocketmail.com 910-280-2861
Females-N-Faith Laurinburg NC Kelly Ficklin kelly.ficklin@uncp.edu 910-318-1801
Huddle House Group Laurinburg NC Greg Thompson gthompson@wabtec.com 910-280-0761
Instruments of Peace Laurinburg NC Gen McArthur’s restaurant Wed 6:30 AM Colin McArthur & Jim Ellis ellisj@helenachemical.com 910-280-5444
Lettuce Worship Laurinburg NC Ficklin Company office, 108 West Covington St. Tues 12:00 PM Jack Ficklin fickco@roadrunner.com 910-280-4899
Power of His Love Laurinburg NC St Luke UMC Thur 5:30 PM Bo Smith smithharold@hotmail.com 910-544-8219
SonRise Laurinburg NC Ficklin Company office, 108 West Covington St. Fri 6:30 AM Jack Ficklin fickco@roadrunner.com 910-280-4899
Subway Sisters Laurinburg NC Subway in Harris Teeter Plaza Fri 1:00 PM Leslie Womack lawcog@gmail.com 910-610-1248
4th Day Brothers Laurinburg-Laurel Hill NC Golden Corral (1st & 3rd) Sat 7:30 AM Robert Haire/Ed Pilarczyk yellowhairr@yahoo.com 910-610-7121 (Robert)
The Morning Glories Reunion Group Laurinburg-Maxton NC Tori Lane gtlane10612@yahoo.com 910-852-9092/910-276-8528
Spirit Sisters Lumberton NC Betsy S. Kinlaw bbskinlaw@yahoo.com (910) 827-9789
The Chestnuts Reunion Group Lumberton NC Jan Kennedy Csumc-edu@ncrrbiz.com 910 739-3304
Prospect Miracle Walkers Maxton NC PUMC in Prayer Chapel  Thur  7:00 PM Betty Hunt bhunt18@nc.rr.com 910-734-3479
Sisters Walking In Christ Maxton NC St Paul’s UMC Thur 6:00 PM Donna Humphrey 910-844-5342
GRITS [girls raised in the spirit] Pembroke NC Betty Ray 2ndemmaus@gmail.com (912) 409-0075
The Master’s Loft Pinehurst NC  Squire’s Pub (SP) Call for details Tues 7:00 PM Libby Staples ltstaples@gmail.com 910-690-9590
Ladies of the Lord Red Springs NC Sarah Boberg s-boberg@hotmail.com 910-734-4149
Soul Brothers Red Springs/Maxton NC Darrell Franklin dfranklin4@nc.rr.com 910-391-0312
The Vega’s Reunion Group Rockingham NC Linda Boyette lboyet22@gmail.com 910-995-2599
W Southern Pines NC Smithfield Restaurant on US 1 Thur 7:00 PM Wayne Warner dorleenhall@aol.com
4th Day Disciples Bennettsville SC First Presbyterian Church Tues 6:00 PM Jamie Grant jgrant@sc.metrocast.net 843-535-1200
BCK (Building Christ Kingdom) Bennettsville SC Harold Hudgins nmbr9fan@aol.com 843-862-3572
Brothers and Sisters of Buleah Bennettsville SC Christ UMC Mon 6:30 PM Frank Clark/Robin O’tuel robinclint57@gmail.com (843) 862-7211/843-439-2806
Buleah Bennettsville SC Christ UMC Mon 6:30 PM JoAnne Jones Evans jonesjoanne@mac.com 843-544-7409
Frog Girls Bennettsville SC Thomas Memorial Baptist Church Thur 10:00 AM Carolyn Heath doracm@bellsouth.net
Iron Sharpens Iron Bennettsville SC Thomas Memorial Baptist Church Thur 7:00 AM Mark Heath tmheath@bellsouth.net 843-586-9283
Brothers of the Savior Chesterfield SC Zoar UMC Fri 7:00 PM Richard Stafford marnrich@roadrunner.com 843-537-2490
Sisters of the Savior Chesterfield SC Natalie Douglas/Karen Helms ndouglas@chesterfieldschools.org 843-680-1206
Butterfly Sisters Clio SC Betty Evans bgevanscsc@aol.com 843-586-9491
Humble Hearts Clio SC David Bryant
Hearts On Fire Dillon SC Sidney’s Restaurant Thur 6:30 AM Mike Summerlin mikeandkay0233@gmail.com  843-845-1806
Out of the Box Dillon SC Sidney’s Restaurant Tues. 5:30 AM Mac Moody tigercat50@aol.com 843-230-4592
Soul Sisters Dillon SC Sidney’s Restaurant Wed 6:30 AM Margaret Ann Newton carquail@yahoo.com 843-621-1874
The “Bee” Attitudes Dillon SC Sidney’s Restaurant Tues 12:00 PM Betty Swinton swint723@aol.com 843-845-1971
Jack O’ Lanterns Marion SC City restaurant Hwy 76 across street from Sav A Lot food store Tony Elvington Kenny29571@aol.com 843-230-0136/843-678-6652
K Prospect UMC Kimberly Locklear klockle23@gmail.com 910-827-2885